Faculty A-Z Listing

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Jill Campbell
Professor of English
203-432-6896
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Children's Literature, Drama, Eighteenth-Century, Novel, Romantic
Jami Carlacio
Lecturer in English
jami.carlacio@yale.edu
African-American, American, Digital Humanities, Feminist Theory, Rhetorical Theory
Janice Carlisle
Professor of English
203-432-2259
janice.carlisle@yale.edu
Non-fiction Prose, Novel, Victorian
Danielle Chapman
Lecturer in English
203-432-2234
danielle.chapman@yale.edu
Creative Writing, Poetry, Poetry Writing
Susan Choi
Lecturer English
susan.choi@yale.edu
Creative Writing, Novel
Joseph Cleary
Professor of English
203-432-2236
joseph.n.cleary@yale.edu
Colonial & Postcolonial
Peter Cole
Horace W. Goldsmith Senior Lecturer of Judaic Studies and Comparative Literature
203-285-7060
peter.cole@yale.edu
Contemporary Literature, Creative Writing, Poetry, Poetry Writing, Translation
John Crowley
Senior Lecturer in English, Creative Writing
203-432-2250
john.crowley@yale.edu
Creative Writing
Michael Cunningham
Senior Lecturer in English, Creative Writing
michael.cunningham@yale.edu
Creative Writing