Faculty A-Z Listing

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Claudia Rankine
Frederick Iseman Professor of Poetry
c.rankine@yale.edu
African-American, Creative Writing, Literature & Visual Arts, Non-fiction Prose, Poetry, Poetry Writing
Claude Rawson
Maynard Mack Professor Emeritus of English
claude.rawson@yale.edu
Eighteenth-Century, Modern British, Non-fiction Prose, Novel, Poetry
Anthony Reed
Associate Professor of English & African American Studies
203-432-1033
anthony.reed@yale.edu
African-American, American, Media Studies, Poetry, Theory, World Anglophone
Jill Richards
Assistant Professor of English
jill.richards@yale.edu
Fiction Writing, Gender & Sexuality, Novel
Barbara Riley
Lecturer in English, Timothy Dwight Residential College Writing Tutor
barbara.riley@yale.edu
Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor of Theater and English, Chair of the Theater Studies Advisory Committee and Director of Theater
203-432-2231
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Drama, Eighteenth-Century
Marc Robinson
Professor of English and Theater Studies, Professor in the Practice of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism
203-432-0748
marc.robinson@yale.edu
American, Contemporary Literature, Drama
Timothy Robinson
Lecturer in English
203-432-5581
timothy.robinson@yale.edu
John Rogers
Professor of English
203-432-2264
john.rogers@yale.edu
Early Modern