Faculty A-Z Listing

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Adam Reid Sexton
Lecturer in English
203-432-9665
adam.sexton@yale.edu
Creative Writing, Fiction Writing, Journalism, Non-fiction Prose
Shifra Sharlin
Senior Lecturer in English
203-432-7933
shifra.sharlin@yale.edu
Kim Shirkhani
Lecturer in English, Co-Course Director, English 120
203-432-7990
kim.shirkhani@yale.edu
Caleb Smith
Professor of English
203-432-0574
caleb.smith@yale.edu

On Leave Academic Year 2016-2017

African-American, American, History of Literary Criticism, History of the Book, Theory
Margaret Spillane
Lecturer in English
203-432-1005
margaret.spillane@yale.edu
Journalism, Performing Art, Visual Art
Joseph Stadolnik
Lecturer in English
joseph.stadolnik@yale.edu
Michele Stepto
Lecturer in English
203-432-2268
michele.stepto@yale.edu
Children's Literature
Robert Stepto
Professor of English, African American Studies, and American Studies
203-432-2268, 203-432-1170
robert.stepto@yale.edu
African-American, American, Non-fiction Prose
Sarah Stillman
Lecturer in English
203-432-2248
sarah.stillman@yale.edu
Fred Strebeigh
Senior Lecturer, English and Forestry & Environmental Studies Course Director, English 120
203-432-2250
fred.strebeigh@yale.edu

On Leave Academic Year 2016-2017

Creative Writing, Environmental Writing, Non-fiction Prose
Barbara Stuart
Lecturer in English
203-432-7998
barbara.stuart@yale.edu