DEI Committee Members

You can contact the DEI at dei.english@yale.edu.

Stephanie Newell

Co-Convener

stephanie.newell@yale.edu

Derek Green

Co-Convener

derek.green@yale.edu

Michael Cunningham

michael.cunningham@yale.edu

Marcel Elias

marcel.elias@yale.edu

Anne Fadiman

anne.fadiman@yale.edu

Marta Figlerowicz

marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu

Margaret Homans

margaret.homans@yale.edu

Jill Richards

jill.richards@yale.edu 

Erica Sayers

erica.sayers@yale.edu

Kim Shirkhani

kim.shirkhani@yale.edu

Kyung Mi Lee 

kyungmi.lee@yale.edu