Staff Directory

Name
Erica Sayers's picture Erica Sayers
Registrar
erica.sayers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2226
Jane Bordiere's picture Jane Bordiere
Academic Support Assistant
jane.bordiere@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2224
Jessica Brantley's picture Jessica Brantley
Professor of English
jessica.brantley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7663
Richard Deming's picture Richard Deming
Senior Lecturer in English
richard.deming@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9641
Langdon Hammer's picture Langdon Hammer
Niel Gray, Jr. Professor of English, Department Chair
langdon.hammer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2236
Sarah Harford's picture Sarah Harford
Chair's Assistant
sarah.harford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8188
Jamie Morris's picture Jamie Morris
Administrative Assistant
jamie.morris@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2233
Susan Penney's picture Susan Penney
Operations Manager
susan.penney@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2232, 203-432-4057
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor of English, Director of Graduate Studies
caleb.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0574
Sunny Xiang's picture Sunny Xiang
Assistant Professor of English, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
sunny.xiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7590