Staff Directory

Name
Jane Bordiere's picture Jane Bordiere
Academic Support Assistant
jane.bordiere@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2224
Jessica Brantley's picture Jessica Brantley
Professor of English, Department Chair
jessica.brantley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7663
Richard Deming's picture Richard Deming
Senior Lecturer in English, Director of Creative Writing
richard.deming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9641
Sarah Harford's picture Sarah Harford
Chair's Assistant
sarah.harford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8188
Jamie Morris's picture Jamie Morris
Administrative Assistant
jamie.morris@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2233
Susan Penney's picture Susan Penney
Operations Manager
susan.penney@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2232, 203-432-4057
Erica Sayers's picture Erica Sayers
Registrar
erica.sayers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2226
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor of English, Director of Graduate Studies
caleb.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0574
Michael Warner's picture Michael Warner
Seymour H. Knox Professor of English, Professor of American Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies
michael.warner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2590
Sunny Xiang's picture Sunny Xiang
Assistant Professor of English, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
sunny.xiang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7590