Staff Directory

Name
Jane Bordiere's picture Jane Bordiere
Academic Support Assistant
jane.bordiere@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2224
Jessica Brantley's picture Jessica Brantley
Professor of English & Director of Undergraduate Studies
jessica.brantley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7663
Richard Deming's picture Richard Deming
Senior Lecturer in English & Director of Creative Writing
richard.deming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9642
Langdon Hammer's picture Langdon Hammer
Niel Gray, Jr. Professor of English & Department Chair
langdon.hammer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2236
Margaret Kinsella-Shaw's picture Margaret Kinsella-Shaw
Administrative Assistant English
margaret.kinsella-shaw@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8188
John Lin's picture John Lin
Administrative Assistant
john.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2233
Joseph North's picture Joseph North
Assistant Professor of English & Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
joseph.north@yale.edu
Susan Penney's picture Susan Penney
Operations Manager
susan.penney@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2232, 203-432-4057
Erica Sayers's picture Erica Sayers
Registrar
erica.sayers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2226
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor of English & Director of Graduate Studies
caleb.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0574