Faculty A-Z Listing

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Claudia Rankine's picture Claudia Rankine
Frederick Iseman Professor of Poetry
c.rankine@yale.edu
African-American, Creative Writing, Literature & Visual Arts, Non-fiction Prose, Poetry, Poetry Writing
Claude Rawson's picture Claude Rawson
Maynard Mack Professor Emeritus English
claude.rawson@yale.edu
Eighteenth-Century, Modern British, Non-fiction Prose, Novel, Poetry
Anthony Reed's picture Anthony Reed
Associate Professor of English & African American Studies
203-432-1033
anthony.reed@yale.edu
African-American, American, Media Studies, Poetry, Theory, World Anglophone
Jill Richards's picture Jill Richards
Assistant Professor of English
jill.richards@yale.edu
Gender & Sexuality, Novel
Barbara Riley
Lecturer in English, Timothy Dwight Residential College Writing Tutor
barbara.riley@yale.edu
Meredith Ringel-Ensley
Lecturer
Expository Writing
Joseph Roach's picture Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor Emeritus Theater and English
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Drama, Eighteenth-Century
Marc Robinson's picture Marc Robinson
Professor of English and Theater Studies, Professor in the Practice of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism
203-432-0748
marc.robinson@yale.edu
American, Contemporary Literature, Drama
Timothy Robinson's picture Timothy Robinson
Lecturer in English
203-432-5581
timothy.robinson@yale.edu
John Rogers's picture John Rogers
Professor of English
203-432-2264
john.rogers@yale.edu
Early Modern