Faculty A-Z Listing

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Madeleine Saraceni's picture Madeleine Saraceni
Lecturer in English
madeleine.saraceni@yale.edu
Expository Writing, Gender & Sexuality, History of the Book, Middle English language and literature, Poetry
Adam Reid Sexton's picture Adam Reid Sexton
Lecturer in English, Critic in the School of Art
203-432-9665
adam.sexton@yale.edu
Creative Writing, Fiction Writing, Journalism, Non-fiction Prose
Shifra Sharlin's picture Shifra Sharlin
Senior Lecturer in English
203-432-7933
shifra.sharlin@yale.edu
Expository Writing
Kim Shirkhani's picture Kim Shirkhani
Lecturer in English, Co-Course Director, English 120
203-432-7990
kim.shirkhani@yale.edu
Emily Skillings's picture Emily Skillings
Lecturer in English
emily.skillings@yale.edu
Creative Writing
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor of English & Director of Graduate Studies
203-432-0574
caleb.smith@yale.edu
African-American, American, History of Literary Criticism, History of the Book, Theory
R. Clifton Spargo's picture R. Clifton Spargo
Lecturer
r.spargo@yale.edu
Margaret Spillane's picture Margaret Spillane
Lecturer in English
203-432-1005
margaret.spillane@yale.edu
Journalism, Performing Art, Visual Art
Michele Stepto
Lecturer in English
203-432-2268
michele.stepto@yale.edu
Children's Literature
Robert Stepto's picture Robert Stepto
John M. Schiff Professor of English and Professor of African American Studies and of American Studies
203-432-2268, 203-432-1170
robert.stepto@yale.edu
African-American, American, Non-fiction Prose
Sarah Stillman's picture Sarah Stillman
Lecturer in English
203-432-2248
sarah.stillman@yale.edu
Creative Writing, Non-fiction Prose
Fred Strebeigh's picture Fred Strebeigh
Senior Lecturer Emeritus in English and in Forestry and Environmental Studies
fred.strebeigh@yale.edu
Creative Writing, Environmental Writing, Non-fiction Prose
Barbara Stuart's picture Barbara Stuart
Lecturer in English
203-432-7998
barbara.stuart@yale.edu