Student Directory

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Name Year Areas of Interest
Hattie Hafenrichter's picture Hattie Hafenrichter
hattie.hafenrichter@yale.edu
1st Year

Victorian nonsense poetry; 20th Century Modernism; Film & Visual Culture

Tobi Haslett's picture Tobi Haslett
anthony.haslett@yale.edu
4th Year

Twentieth-/21st-century literature; diasporic; intellectual history; Marxism.

Anna Hill's picture Anna Hill
anna.hill@yale.edu
4th Year

20th- / 21st-Century literature and visual culture; environmental humanities; postcolonial theory and decolonial aesthetics; Marxism; memory studies

Audrey Holt's picture Audrey Holt
audrey.holt@yale.edu
2nd Year

Irish Literature, Literary Modernism, Linguistics

Eve Houghton's picture Eve Houghton
eve.houghton@yale.edu
2nd Year

16th/17th-century literature; history of the book; history of reading; manuscript culture; literary failure and procrastination

Samuel Huber's picture Samuel Huber
samuel.huber@yale.edu
5th Year

Feminism and queer theory; 20th-/21st-century literature; transatlantic studies; media studies; poetry

Trina Hyun's picture Trina Hyun
trina.hyun@yale.edu
4th Year

Early modern literature; devotional poetry and prose; theories of language/communication; media studies; book history